Childrenswear Photoshooting

Alas, my photoshoots for my childrenswear ‘Doodle’ collection is done at a playground near my house with Wardah’s cousin as my model. She look really adorable, and I’m grateful for her kind effort in this photoshoot. I’m still currently waiting for my photographer to send me the photos. I will post the photos in the next post, but however, it will be locked with a password due to copyright issues.

So far, my holidays have been meaningful. The most remarkable experience is the costume exhibition of my favorite fashion designer, Christian Lacroix where he showed many different take on how fashion can be used to convey emotions and motive in stageplays and theatre art.  Nonetheless, I’ll be making for the flea titan at Mount Sophia tomorrow, and obviously, to shop my heart out. And then, another outing on Monday with Wardah and Zureena.

See you all pretty soon!

Love,

Jessica Ye

Leave a Reply

