The more persistent you are, the more you’re ignored.

Sometimes we learn things the hard way, only to walk away with more experiences to share. We mature and grow with each mistakes we make, bringing us nearer and nearer to the desired success. I don’t want to break a person’s heart, because that doesn’t make me a person with a good heart even with good intentions. But if that’s leading to false hopes, I wish to do otherwise, even if that makes me a little more heartless. I wish thee well, learn the hard way.

Leave a Reply

